Prudent Perceptions
The Prudentialist Videos and Audio
A Conversation with Andrew Isker
1
0:00
-1:06:42

A Conversation with Andrew Isker

Evangelicals in America, Mythologies, and Building Power
1

A few weeks ago I had the great opportunity to talk with Andrew Isker, an Evangelical Pastor, Co-Author of Christian Nationalism: A Biblical Guide for Taking Dominion and Discipling Nations, Host of the Contra Mundum Podcast, and prolific tweeter under the handle,

(who happens to write on Substack under the same name.)

While my review of the book is coming soon (I’m aiming for next week) I wanted to upload the audio we recorded at the offices of New Founding in Dallas, Texas. Despite our differences, primarily in Churches we’re a part of, much common ground was found on the issues of politics and the need for a Christian Moral Authority to return in America.

When editing the audio to get this out I did find some things that I wanted to address, which will be in the upcoming review. Nevertheless this was a fantastic conversation, and I hope you all enjoy.

You can Boniface Option's Links Here:

Twitter
Podcast
Gab News

Support My Work:

Subscribestar
Substack
Merch
Buy Me a Coffee
Links

And Be sure to Sign up with New Founding

1 Comment
Prudent Perceptions
The Prudentialist Videos and Audio
Audio and Video for the works of The Prudentialist.