Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
1

A Political Obituary For Ted Kaczynski

My Recent Article in IM-1776 and More
1

I was recently published again in IM-1776, which you can read here.

We’ve been a bit busy over here at Prudent Perceptions, although not so much writing has taken place as the usual rounds of appearances and punditry. I wanted to start off by saying that there is more coming on the way, and observation notes will resume. I do want to expand on some fiction pieces and vignettes, as I previously wrote on the Substack.

Additionally I’ve been a bit busy online, as the Substack is only one part of what I do in terms of writing and commentary. I’ve had the pleasure of being on Auron MacIntyre’s show back to back this week and last, covering that awful article about Fascism in Suburbia and Nick Land’s observations on dialectics in The Dark Enlightenment.

You can see both of these episodes embedded in this post.

And here:

A little early to ask for royalties, but a guy can dream on getting a break someday.

I’ve also have my conversation with author and writer Marty Phillips releasing this Monday both on Substack and other platforms. We talk about his new book, Millennium, and his historiography of the Millennial Generation, very good stuff.

I have some longer cultural essays in the work, and then finally some longer chapters on the book that I’m working on will be out soon after. After this weekend in Tennessee I will have only one major writing obligation to wrap up on, with you guys having my full attention afterwards.

Your ongoing support means quite a lot to me, my gratitude is inexpressible.

Until then;

1 Comment
Prudent Perceptions
Prudent Perceptions
Authors
The Prudentialist